Insightbb Internet

So…Last night my internet went to completely unusable. As always I went through the motions, I called insightbb…I pressed 0 twice to get past their ads. Then I pressed 1, my phone number, the last four of my social number, then 3 then 2…Finally all i have to press is 0. A PERSON! finally a PERSON…he says my signals are all messed up and a tech will come out…

One day later…

A Tech comes out and says all my stuff looks great…except my upstream signals which are all way low and failing. He calls his Supervisor and finds out it is an issue in my whole neighborhood (Louisville KY Story AVE area) with the 30.0-50.0 services…And a maintenance truck will come within 24-48 hours to resolve the issue.

So here is the question INSIGHTBB….if you know my neighborhood is having critical issues with 30.0-50.0 you need to call all the inflicted customers and switch them to 20.0 automatically DO NOT MAKE ME CALL YOU! My time is valuable. If you want my loyalty you need to work for me. Not make me work for you….I know more about my neighborhood’s network than most of the techs you send to my house…STOP WASTING MY TIME.

Especially when I think of the others who don’t know why their internet is messed up and are just stuck hating you’ll… BE MEN NOT MICE.

Leave a Reply

