Minecraft Speedhack Mac OS X (Clock Control Alternative)

Hello All,
I played minecraft tonight and wanted to test my mac os x coding skills.  I made a quick applescript that is a complete undetected speedhack for minecraft multiplayer. This was tested on Mac OS X 10.6.7 but should work on any 10.5-10.6 Mac OS X computer.

Attached is the application it runs at something like 100x speed I can easily slow this down since 100x is a little ridiculous but it is 1:45AM and i’m sleepy.   Perhaps if asked nicely i’ll upload the script in editable form.

EDIT: I apparently cannot upload a .app so here is the Script.  Don’t go stealing it and claiming it for your own…because that’s just rude you 14 year old little kid.

(* BEGIN APPLESCRIPT *)
(* Written by Justin Schuhmann on Thu May 26th 1:47 *)
(* Loop forever!!! the only way to quit is to stop or to kill process *)
repeat
(* Gets the time *)
set {year:y, month:m, day:d, hours:h, minutes:k, seconds:s} to (current date)

(* Adds a second *)
set s to s + 1
(* Zero pads the times so it can run the next command *)
set secs to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & s)
set hrs to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & h)
set mins to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & k)

(* Runs date command as admin (requires password) this updates the system clock *)
try
do shell script "sudo date " & {hrs, mins} & "." & secs with administrator privileges
end try

(* This is the only editable number, If you want to make this speedhack slower this is the number you change.
Examples:
2x speed hack = delay 1
3x Speed hack = delay 0.5
ETC
*)
delay 0.01
end repeat

(*
This re-syncs the time....I didn't finish this because you can never get down here
try
do shell script "sudo ntpdate time.apple.com" with administrator privileges
end try
*)
18 thoughts on “Minecraft Speedhack Mac OS X (Clock Control Alternative)

  1. This message Comes Up always how can I stop it?: Enter your password to let the AppleScript Editor to make changes.

    I try this on minecraft, Works. Great job!

    1. That’s simple, simply change
      do shell script “sudo date ” & “.” & secs with administrator privileges

      to

      do shell script “sudo date ” & “.” & secs password “YOUR PASSWORD” with administrator privileges

  2. can you either send me the app via email .. or give detailed instructions on how to do this ?? (i am a total newbie to coding .. i think the basics i can do is open the consol 😛 )

    1. If you are on a Apple computer…Simply go to spotlight (top right corner magnifying glass) then type “Apple Script”. When this application comes up simply copy the code i’ve provided into it. Then click compile, then click run. You can also save the code out as an application and you can then just run it like that.

    1. on an apple computer go to spotlight and search for apple script. Start a new script > type the following:
      (* BEGIN APPLESCRIPT *)
      (* Written by Justin Schuhmann on Thu May 26th 1:47 *)
      (* Loop forever!!! the only way to quit is to stop or to kill process *)
      repeat
      (* Gets the time *)
      set {year:y, month:m, day:d, hours:h, minutes:k, seconds:s} to (current date)

      (* Adds a second *)
      set s to s + 1
      (* Zero pads the times so it can run the next command *)
      set secs to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & s)
      set hrs to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & h)
      set mins to text -2 thru -1 of ("00" & k)

      (* Runs date command as admin (requires password) this updates the system clock *)
      try
      do shell script "sudo date " & {hrs, mins} & "." & secs with administrator privileges
      end try

      (* This is the only editable number, If you want to make this speedhack slower this is the number you change.
      Examples:
      2x speed hack = delay 1
      3x Speed hack = delay 0.5
      ETC
      *)
      delay 0.01
      end repeat

      (*
      This re-syncs the time....I didn't finish this because you can never get down here
      try
      do shell script "sudo ntpdate time.apple.com" with administrator privileges
      end try
      *)

    2. it doesn’t need to connect to minecraft, it updates your computers clock, which makes a speed hack because minecraft’s client uses your local time for speed.

  3. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with
    hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  4. Howdy! I understand this is kind of off-topic however I had to
    ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work?
    I am completely new to operating a blog however I do write in my
    journal every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    1. if you are truly worried about blogging and/or doing it professionally the most important thing is picking a subject matter and scheduling post releases. You then simply need to post well written articles on that schedule. I do this just when I find something that makes me want to tell others.

  5. Hey guys, i read this post and i really found it interesting.
    I love playing Minecraft!! I have been playing for years now and a
    little while ago i saw this thread about a Minecraft force op hack.
    I usually don’t cheat on games but i decided i’d give it a try.
    I’ve been playing non-stop. This Minecraft
    Force OP has a lot of mods that allow you to become admin on a Minecraft server.
    Hacking has never been this cool. I haven’t played a video game this much in so long!
    I started using this cheat for Minecraft after a power
    high admin griefed me. After that i found this
    and went back and hacked him on his own server!!
    It was hilarious. I highly recommend this Minecraft force op.
    It really works well. Take a look at it and i swear Minecraft will never be the same!!

Leave a Reply

